Ordinary Lives (2014)

Ordinary Lives - Aaron Irwin - album cover

CD | Amazon

Aaron Irwin – alto saxophone
Danny Fox – piano, Fender Rhodes
Sebastian Noelle – guitar
Thomson Kneeland – bass
Greg Ritchie – drums

Recorded at Systems Two Recording Studio in Brooklyn on May 23-24, 2013
Mixed and mastered by Mike Marciano
Album cover by Bryan Murray

“A Winning Smile (For the Champions)”
“The Traveler”
“Song For Nilsson”