Click albums to listen:

A Room Forever

A Room Forever - Aaron Irwin - album cover

Buy on Bandcamp

Aaron Irwin – clarinet
Matthew McDonald – trombone
Pete McCann – guitar
Thomson Kneeland – bass

Recorded at Oktaven Audio May 16 & 17th, 2015
Mixed and mastered by Ryan Steber
Album cover by Bryan Murray

Ordinary Lives (2014)

Ordinary Lives - Aaron Irwin - album cover

CD | Amazon

Aaron Irwin – alto saxophone
Danny Fox – piano, Fender Rhodes
Sebastian Noelle – guitar
Thomson Kneeland – bass
Greg Ritchie – drums

Recorded at Systems Two Recording Studio in Brooklyn on May 23-24, 2013
Mixed and mastered by Mike Marciano
Album cover by Bryan Murray